Tags

, , , , , , , ,

IMG_3871

Home made pizza dough.

Recently I have wanted to start getting some board game themed t-shirts. So I have been looking around, not that I have the money to get any. If only I could make dough of the green sort as easily and quickly as I made the pizza dough you see to the right. 15 minutes was all that took, of course it took longer to cook it. The recipe is at the end if you want to skip to that. Anyway here are some of the t-shirts I would get if I had the dough.

 

A Settlers of Catan reference tobe sure. I’m not really a fan of any of the ones available through the Catan Store but here’s one I found at Busted Tees.

Don't Settle For Less - BustedTees - Image 1

Source – Busted Tees

This one may be obscure to the more casual gamer. Twilight Imperium –  a wonderful game that can last anywhere from 9 to 12 hours or more. Of course that might just be the group I was playing with.

"I Activate Mecatol Rex" T-Shirt

Source – Zazzle

Just a general reference to game mechanics.

Board Game Mechanics T Shirt

Source – Zazzle

A good shirt showing a farmer laying in the grass. Because… that is apparently what farmers do all day…? A nice shirt to have if I ever get the green.

Meeple on the field! by bodiehartley

Source – Red Bubble

Well that’s enough from me. I could go on. But that would get boring for anyone but me. WAIT there’s one more!

Source – Woot

The Woot Shirt of the Day for yesterday. Saw this one late yesterday and had to get it. It was within my price range and looks cool. A phoenix rising on the tide of a natural 20.

Anyway, that’s it for me. Until next time, enjoy the pizza.

Running Man

P.S. Gluten free pizza recipe – enjoy.

Pizza Recipe

2 cups oat flour
1/2 cup sorghum flour
1/2 cup almond flour
1 1/2 cup water
1/4 cup olive oil
Spices like oregano, parsley, garlic, pepper, salt, etc.
IMG_3868Mix it all up let sit for a few minutes to let the oven preheat to 450. Dump on pizza pan cook for 30 minutes add then add toppings. I threw on some ground burger, peppers, onion, garlic, tomato sauce, and spinach. (I didn’t use the avocado you see to the side, I decided against it.) Cook for another 20 to 30 minutes. I used a stoneware pan which works very nicely for pizza.
IMG_3872IMG_3873
